Department Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Position Email Phone
Villerot Annette Deputy Superintendent annette.villerot@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Prentice Ray Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction ray.prentice@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Howard Sonja Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction sonja.howard@dvisd.net 512-386-3832
Bonavita Neil Assistant Director for Special Programs, Policy, and Compliance neil.bonavita@dvisd.net 512-386-3049
Rush Ana Mathematics Director ana.rush@dvisd.net 512-386-3041
Cobb Tracy Literacy Coordinator tracy.cobb@dvisd.net 512-386-3834
Free Damaris Bi-Literacy Coordinator damaris.free@dvisd.net 512-386-3835
Hallmark Leticia Social Studies Coordinator leticia.hallmark@dvisd.net 512-386-3022
McCarthy Tricia Professional Learning Coordinator patricia.mccarthy@dvisd.net 512-386-3842
Miller Rebecca Science Coordinator rebecca.miller@dvisd.net 512-386-3176
Guzman Rojelio Bi-Literacy Instructional Coach rojelio.guzman@dvisd.net 512-386-3854
King Lindsey Literacy Instructional Coach lindsey.king@dvisd.net 512-386-3836
Trevino Rosa Literacy Instructional Coach rosa.trevnio@dvisd.net 512-386-3846
Dyer Phyllis Administrative Assistant pdyer@dvisd.net 512-386-3046
Copy Clerk/Admin. Asst. 512-386-3006