Department Directory

Last Name

First Name

Title/Position Email Phone
Prentice Ray Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction ray.prentice@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Howard Sonja Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction sonja.howard@dvisd.net 512-386-3832
Campbell David Director of Data and Accountability david.campbell@dvisd.net 512-386-3052
Rush Ana Director of Academics and Accountability ana.rush@dvisd.net 512-386-3041
Guerra-Scott Irma Grants Administrator Irma.GuerraScott@dvisd.net 512-386-3004
Cobb Tracy Literacy Coordinator tracy.cobb@dvisd.net 512-386-3834
Free Damaris Bi-Literacy Coordinator damaris.free@dvisd.net 512-386-3835
Gonzalez Jena Grants Coordinator jena.gonzalez@dvisd.net  512-386-3833
Hallmark Leticia Social Studies Coordinator leticia.hallmark@dvisd.net 512-386-3022
McCarthy Tricia Coordinator patricia.mccarthy@dvisd.net 512-386-3006
Turner Abby Math Coordinator abby.turner@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Guzman Rojelio Bi-Literacy Instructional Coach rojelio.guzman@dvisd.net 512-386-3854
King Lindsey Literacy Instructional Coach lindsey.king@dvisd.net 512-386-3836
Montes Alissa Math Instructional Coach alissa.montes@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Trevino Rosa Literacy Instructional Coach rosa.trevnio@dvisd.net 512-386-3846
Dyer Phyllis Administrative Assistant pdyer@dvisd.net 512-386-3046
Kornacki Shelly Data and Accountability Administrative Assistant shelly.kornacki@dvisd.net 512-386-3047
Aradanas Rebekah Office Assistant rebekah.aradanas@dvisd.net 512-386-3040