Department Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Position Email Phone
Villerot Annette Deputy Superintendent Annette.Villerot@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Howard Sonja Interim Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction Sonja.Howard@dvisd.net 512-386-3832
Rush Ana Mathematics Director Ana.Rush@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Free Damaris Bi-Literacy Coordinator Damaris.Free@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Cobb Tracy Literacy Coordinator Tracy.Cobb@dvisd.net 512-386-3834
Miller Rebecca Science Coordinator Rebecca.Miller@dvisd.net 512-386-3176
Hallmark Leticia Social Studies Coordinator Leticia.Hallmark@dvisd.net 512-386-3022
Guzman Rojelio Bi-Literacy Instructional Coach Rojelio.Guzman@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
King Lindsey Literacy Instructional Coach Lindsey.King@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Trevino Rosa Literacy Instructional Coach Rosa.trevnio@dvisd.net 512-386-3040
Dyer Phyllis Administrative Assistant PDyer@dvisd.net 512-386-3046
Aradanas Rebekah Copy Clerk/Admin. Asst. Rebekah.Aradabas@dvisd.net 512-386-3006